Specialty items in a store???

Healthy Planet

I often get asked about specialty items and my opinion on them.  Personally I love to keep things simple and use items that are readily available to me.  Also, because we try to be as frugal as possible, sometimes these items don’t fit our budget.  Having said that, every now and then I like to splurge on a few items that will shake things up a bit.

Typically my choice is to get items in store….I’m one of those who just can’t wait once I know what I want…probably not my best quality.  However I also enjoy supporting our local and Canadian re-sellers, so with that in mind I try to keep a nice mix of where I do my shopping.

Lately there has been some uncertainty with Canada Post, and as a result shipping companies are charging a premium and unfortunately there are some shipping delays.  If you are like me, and just can’t wait, I’ve found that Healthy Planet is an amazing option. Below are some of the THM compatible items that I have found in their stores.  If you prefer to shop on- line they also have this option with free shipping across Canada for orders over $69.99.

Happy Shopping,

Daisy

Almond Flour
Almond Milk
Apple Cider Vinegar
Bragg liquid Aminos
Cashew Milk
Chia Seeds
Coconut Milk
Coconut Oil
Erythritol
Essential oils
Ezekiel bread
Flaxseed Meal
Glucomannan Powder
Great lakes Beef Gelatin
Great lakes Gelatin Collagen
Konjac Facial Sponges
Konjac Noodles
MCT Oil
Nutritional yeast
Organic Spices
Red palm Oil
Steel Cut Oats
Stevia
Sunflower lecithin powder
Vitamin C Powder
Wasa crackers
Whey Protein isolate – unflavored (NOW Brand)
Whole Psyllium Husk
Xylitol
Zevia

 

Leave a Reply

