Where do I start???

This is my very first Blog post….like ever…eeeek!

I figure I’d like to let you know what to expect for me.

My plan is to keep you updated on things like

  • My weekly meal plans
  • My progress
  • My Hubby’s Progress
  • Specials that Canadian Retailers might be having
  • Stores that offer THM approved or compatible products
  • Stories about my life….if you’d likeΒ to hear them
  • Faith, its what gets us through each day after all
  • Tips

If there is something that you would like to see me post / blog about I’d be happy to do my best

So how did I do for my first post πŸ™‚

2 thoughts on “Where do I start???

Leave a Reply

